The SINGA Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The SINGA community has developers mainly from National University of Singapore, Zhejiang University, NetEase, Osaka University, yzBigData, etc.

PMC

Name Email Organization
Anh Dinh dinhtta@apache.org Singapore University of Technology and Design
Alan Gates gates@apache.org Apache Software Foundation
Beng Chin Ooi ooibc@apache.org National University of Singapore
Gang Chen cg@apache.org Zhejiang University
Jinyang Gao jinyang@apache.org DAMO Academy, Alibaba Group
Kaiping Zheng kaiping@apache.org National University of Singapore
Kian-Lee Tan tankianlee@apache.org National University of Singapore
Moaz Reyad moaz@apache.org Université Grenoble Alpes
Ted Dunning tdunning@apache.org Apache Software Foundation
Thejas Nair thejas@apache.org Apache Software Foundation
Wei Wang wangwei@apache.org National University of Singapore
Zhaojing Luo zhaojing@apache.org National University of Singapore
Zhongle Xie zhongle@apache.org Hangzhou MZH Technologies

Committers

Name Email Organization
Chonho Lee chonho@apache.org Osaka University
Sheng Wang wangsh@apache.org DAMO Academy, Alibaba Group
Wanqi Xue xuewanqi@apache.org National University of Singapore
Xiangrui Cai caixr@apache.org National University of Singapore

Contributors

Name Email Organization
Haibo Chen hzchenhaibo@corp.netease.com NetEase
Xin Ji jixin@comp.nus.edu.sg Visenze, Singapore
Anthony K. H. Tung atung@comp.nus.edu.sg National University of Singapore
Ji Wang wangji@comp.nus.edu.sg Hangzhou MZH Technologies
Yuan Wang wangyuan@corp.netease.com NetEase
Wenfeng Wu wuwf@comp.nus.edu.sg Freelancer, China
Meihui Zhang meihui_zhang@sutd.edu.sg Beijing Institute of Technology
Chang Yao yaochang2009@gmail.com Hangzhou MZH Technologies