The SINGA Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

Mentors

Name Email
Daniel Dai daijy@apache.org
Ted Dunning tdunning@apache.org
Alan Gates gates@apache.org
Thejas Nair thejas@apache.org

Developers

The SINGA community has developers mainly from National University of Singapore, Zhejiang University, NetEase, Osaka University, yzBigData, etc.

Name Email Organization
Gang Chen cg@zju.edu.cn Zhejiang University
Haibo Chen hzchenhaibo@corp.netease.com NetEase
Anh Dinh dinhtta@apache.org National University of Singapore
Jinyang Gao jinyang@apache.org National University of Singapore
Xing Ji jixin@comp.nus.edu.sg National University of Singapore
Chonho Lee chonho@gmail.com Osaka University
Zhaojing Luo zhaojing@apache.org National University of Singapore
Beng Chin Ooi ooibc@comp.nus.edu.sg National University of Singapore
Kian-Lee Tan tankl@apache.org National University of Singapore
Anthony K. H. Tung atung@comp.nus.edu.sg National University of Singapore
Ji Wang wangji@comp.nus.edu.sg National University of Singapore
Sheng Wang wangsh@apache.org National University of Singapore
Wei Wang wangwei@apache.org National University of Singapore
Yuan Wang wangyuan@corp.netease.com NetEase
Wenfeng Wu wuwf@comp.nus.edu.sg National University of Singapore
Zhongle Xie zhongle@apache.org National University of Singapore
Meihui Zhang meihui_zhang@sutd.edu.sg Singapore University of Technology and Design
Kaiping Zheng kaiping@apache.org National University of Singapore
Moaz Reyad moazreyad@gmail.com National University of Singapore
Chang Yao yaochang2009@gmail.com yzBigdata